leftkitty.blogg.se

Dr seuss lunch box notes
Dr seuss lunch box notes













Allow them to inspire children to achieve greatness.

  • "I can do all this through Him who gives me strength." - Philippians 4:13Īdd a famous quote to the mix.
  • "Don't let anyone look down on you because you are young, but set an example for the believers in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith and in purity." - 1 Timothy 4:12.
  • "When I am afraid, I put my trust in you." - Psalms 56:3.
  • He will not leave you or forsake you." - Deuteronomy 31:6 Do not fear or be in dread of them, for it is the Lord your God who goes with you.
  • "A joyful heart is good medicine, but a crushed spirit dries up the bones." - Proverbs 17:22.
  • "Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.
  • The wicked flee when no one pursues, but the righteous are bold as a lion.
  • A city set on a hill cannot be hidden." - Matthew 5:14
  • "Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you." - Ephesians 4:32.
  • "Set your minds on things that are above, not on things that are on earth." - Colossians 3:2.
  • dr seuss lunch box notes

    Try out these quotes for the kiddos in your life. The Bible is a great place to find quotes about kindness, encouragement, and love. "A true hero isn't measured by the size of his strength, but by the size of his heart." - Zeus."Whatever life holds in store for me, I will never forget these words: 'With great power comes great responsibility.'" - Spiderman."Why do we fall? So we can learn to pick ourselves back up." - Batman.

    dr seuss lunch box notes

  • "Intelligence is a privilege, and it needs to be used for the greater good of people." - Dr.
  • dr seuss lunch box notes

    Everything I've ever fought for." - Green Arrow If I deny it, I deny everything I've ever done. This is who I am come hell or high water. "Heroes are made by the path they choose, not the powers they are graced with." - Iron Man.So I stay, I fight, and I give, for the world I know can be." - Wonder Woman It rests in the hands of mortals." - Thor "The fate of your planet rests not in the hands of gods."You're much stronger than you think you are.Taking a word from them can change the whole dynamic. The kids LOVE this little game! PS - check out Ellio’s Products online on Twitter, Tumblr, and Facebook.When you need to inspire littles to greatness, look no further than their favorite superheroes. She puts them inside a bag of chips, in between two cookies in the small zipper section. The note hints at a “secret message” that is hidden in the lunchbox. Send them on a mini scavenger hunt in their lunchboxes! A friend of mine puts a sticky note in her child’s lunchbox every Friday. PS- you could even keep the “punchline” secret until they get home from school! 5. Include funny back-to-school jokes in their lunchboxes! Here is one of my favorite ones:ĭ: Why did the broom get a poor grade in school?ĭ: Because it was always sweeping during class! I love this idea from The Kitchn to use a toothpick to carve a secret message into a banana. We like Ellio’s because of the taste plus, it has real mozzarella cheese, awesome sauce & a crispy crust.ģ). I send paper towels, too, so they can set their pizza down (to keep it off of the table). If they want it cold, I just cook it the night before, refrigerate it and then take it out of the refrigerator in the morning, wrap it in foil and send it in their lunchboxes. If they want it warm, I’ll heat it up in the oven and then wrap it in foil in the morning.

    dr seuss lunch box notes

    I cut it into strips and wrap it in foil (This keeps it from getting soggy and it keeps the temperature). This is a special treat because I just surprise the kids certain days and swap out their sandwiches for Ellio’s Pizza (100% real cheese and no artificial flavors). It was one of the highlights of my day – just a little bit of “home” at school. I use a Sharpie and put something like, “Have a great day! We are going on a bike ride tonight! XOXO, Mom” I do this because I can remember my mom writing me notes well past elementary school. I actually write straight on their napkins. So, to keep it fun for them, I add a few little surprises to their lunchboxes!ġ). One of their favorite parts about it is getting a new lunchbox every year and packing their lunches (They buy every Friday, but that’s it). (I remember being on cafeteria duty, which my mom said I took WAY too seriously). I seriously can’t remember enjoying the cafeteria like they do. Our kids are back to school and they are excited about it! Let me tell you something funny- they are MOST excited about lunch. This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Ellio’s Pizza for IZEA. Click HERE to Join Us for 40 Days of Decluttering🏡















    Dr seuss lunch box notes